Stop by for a demo today, and don't forget to ask about a free 2017 CSTK JCB wall calendar!

401 Shawnee Ave

Kansas City, KS 66105

Our Staff

SALES: 

Mike Horine - JCB Sales Representative KANSAS / (913) 313-8256 / mhorine@cstk.com

George Simons - JCB Sales Representative Northern MISSOURI / (913) 313-8248 / gsimons@cstk.com

Dana Enemark - JCB Sales Representative Southern MISSOURI /  (913) 634-8234 / denemark@cstk.com

Travis Biggs - JCB Support Representative / (913) 271-2918 / tbiggs@cstk.com

Dave Burns - Vice President & General Manager / (913) 233-7240 / dburns@cstk.com

 OFFICE:

Crystal Farris - Office Assistant / (816) 769-6608 / cfarris@cstk.com

SERVICE:

Don Heider - Customer Service Manager / (913) 371-0868 / dheider@cstk.com

PARTS: 

Josh Jeske - Parts Specialist / (913) 371-0868 / jjeske@cstk.com